Day 3

Weight: 68,2

note: mixing quinoa (GI 35 ) with fat was probably not the best choice for my body as I probably didn’t cook it al dente as it is required.. (so the IG increased..) I won’t make this combination in future. I will opt for quinoa with low fat milk, or yogurt, or fruit compote.
jog-10v

Breakfast:

1 apple

2 pears

1 cup of well-drained (overnight, to get rid of the whey) greek yogurt ( 10% fat ) (make your own or here with a
cheesecloth)

LUNCH:http://iowagirleats.com/

I tried a new Cauliflower (perfect substitute for potatoes if you miss them) Soup Recipe :

cauliflower ( grated then boiled)

bacon

parmesan or cheese

garlic, onion,

milk lactose-free( still not sure if it contains sugar… I will See tomorrow on my scale) or water+cream half half

DINNER

Grilled salmon

Dry, old cow-cheese

salad, tomatoes, bellpepper

Lasă un comentariu